Office and Contact

 

Home > About Us > Office and Contact

Office

ITB Geothermal Master Program

Faculty of Mining and Petroleum Engineering

Energy Building, 2ᶮᵈ Floor

Jalan Ganesha 10, Bandung 40132

West Java, Indonesia
Telp: +62 22 251 2360
Fax: +62 22 251 2575

Contact

General Admin

Email: sekretariat@geothermal.itb.ac.id

 

Administration Staff

Yutty Hendrawati
Mobile/WA : +62 812-2134-652
Email : yuttyhend@gmail.com / yutty@geothermal.itb.ac.id

 

Academic Staff

Suhendi
Mobile/WA : +62 813-2009-9420
Email : suhendi@tm.itb.ac.id

 

Laboratory Staff

Taufiq Rachman
Mobile/WA : +62 853-1481-6468
Email : taufiq@geothermal.itb.ac.id

 

Lecturer

Dr.Eng. Ir. Sutopo, M.Eng. (sutopo@tm.itb.ac.id)

Prof. Dr. Hendra Grandis (grandis@geoph.itb.ac.id)

Dr.Eng. Suryantini (suryantini@gl.itb.ac.id)

Ir. Nenny Miryani Saptadji, Ph.D. (nenny.saptadji@geothermal.itb.ac.id)

Nurita Putri Hardiani, S.T., M.T. (nurita_putri@geothermal.itb.ac.id)

Dimas Taha Maulana, S.T., M.T. (dimas.taha@geothermal.itb.ac.id)

Heru Berian Pratama, S.T., M.T. (heru.berian@geothermal.itb.ac.id)

Angga Bakti Pratama, S.Si., M.T. (angga@geothermal.itb.ac.id)

Betseba Sibarani, S.T., M.T. (betsebasibarani@geothermal.itb.ac.id)