Students

Students graduated at 2010

Graduate names, from left to right, starting at the back
No. NAME GRADUATION YEAR EMPLOYMENT
1 Bambang Abimanyu (not in the picture) June 2010 Government Institution
2 Ruly Husnie Ridwan October 2010 PT Indonesia Power
3 Dahlan October 2010 Dept. of Energy and Mineral Resources
4 Roy Money Pakpahan October 2010 Chevron
5 Dikdik Risdianto October 2010 Dept. of Energy and Mineral Resources
6 Dede Iim Setiawan October 2010 Dept. of Energy and Mineral Resources
7 Sigit Winarno October 2010 Chevron

Students graduated at October 2010




List of Students

Enrollment Year: 2010
No. NAME / EMAIL COMPANY/INSTITUTION MAJOR
1 Natalia Oetama (ivy_puppy@yahoo.com) - -
2 Harry Nurulfuad (harrynurulfuad@rocketmail.com) - -
3 Aditya Budi N (adit.tasik@gmail.com) - -
4 Mulkanul Hikmi (mulkanul@yahoo.co.id) - -
5 Andhika (dhika_sick@yahoo.com) - -
6 Rani Kristianti (ami_physics@yahoo.com) - -
7 Adrianto (adrianto_05007@yahoo.com) - -
8 Candra Mecca S (mctutaecahn@yahoo.com) - -
9 Johnnedy Situmorang (situmorang_j@yahoo.co.id) - -
10 Jantiur Situmorang (iyunk_11@yahoo.com) - -
11 Ibrahim Hadi (bram131@yahoo.com) - -
12 Robi Irsamukhti (r.irsamukhti@gmail.com) - -
13 Lina Agustina (lina_033@yahoo.com) - -
14 Euis Jubaedah (euis_z@yahoo.com) BPPT -
15 Ariya Dwinanto (ariya.dwinanto@yahoo.com) - -
16 Rudi (rudi.Siburian@yahoo.com) - -
17 Jemmi Gumelar - -
18 Khalif R.R (radhiyyarahman@gmail.com) - -
19 Harryanto Saut H.S (ryan_sinaga@yahoo.com) - -
Enrollment Year: 2009
No. NAME / EMAIL COMPANY/INSTITUTION MAJOR
1 Jodhi Pramuji Giriarso (rivantya@yahoo.com) Penerbit Trans Media Pustaka Exploration
2 Satya Hadi Pamungkas (satyahadip@gmail.com) Dit.Jen MinerBaPaBum - DESDM Exploration
3 Tri Julinawati (tri_joel@yahoo.com) - Exploration
4 Wiku Widyoyudo (parawiku@yahoo.com) - Exploration
5 Mohamad Iqbal (aaiiq@yahoo.co.id) - Exploration
6 Lano Adhitya Permana (lano_ap@yahoo.com) Pusat Sumberdaya Geologi - DESDM Exploration
7 Mayang Seruni (mayangseruni@yahoo.com) - Engineering
8 Yudha Artika (cahgaras@yahoo.com) - Engineering
9 Antonius Dwiyanto (Anker_Bekasi@yahoo.com) - Engineering
10 Nurita Putri Hardiani (nurita_putri@yahoo.co.uk) - Engineering
11 Dadang Adirasa (Dadang_Adirasa@yahoo.com) - Engineering
12 Yohanes de Britto Agastyo Nugroho (agastyo@yahoo.com) PT ISTECH RESOURCES ASIA Engineering
13 Herwin Azis (herwin_azis@yahoo.com) PT. Rancabulan Penjuru Mineral Exploration
Enrollment Year: 2008
No. NAME / EMAIL COMPANY/INSTITUTION MAJOR
1 Dede Iim Setiawan (iim_setiawan@examnotes.net) Dept. of Energy and Mineral Resources Exploration
2 Dikdik Risdianto (dikrisdi@yahoo.com) Dept. of Energy and Mineral Resources Exploration
3 Deni Syarif Hidayatuloh (denisyarif@yahoo.com) PT Rekyasa Industri Engineering
4 Luthfan Riandy (luthfan@yahoo.com) - Engineering
5 Roy Money Pakpahan (roy_capello2000@yahoo.com) - Engineering
6 Agus Manggala (agus_ftunsri@yahoo.com, agus_315@yahoo.co.id) Univ. Of Sriwijaya (South Sumatera) Engineering
7 Dahlan (dahlan_98@yahoo.com) Dept. of Energy and Mineral Resources Engineering
8 Bambang Wahyu Abimanyu (bambangwa@yahoo.com) Forestry Office of Lampung Engineering
9 Arief FatkhurRokhman (djawa_diningrat@yahoo.co.id) - Engineering
10 Budhi Setiawan (budhi.setiawan@pln.co.id, setiaboedhie@yahoo.com) PT PLN (PERSERO) Engineering
11 Ruly Husnie Ridwan (ruly.husnie@indonesiapower.co.id) PT Indonesia Power Engineering
12 Supriadinata Marza (supriadinata@indonesiapower.co.id) PT Indonesia Power Engineering
13 Fx. Yudi Indrinanto Magma Nusantra Limited/Star Energy Engineering
14 Yudi Indra Kusuma (yudi.kusumah@starenergy.co.id) Magma Nusantra Limited/Star Energy Exploration
15 Mulyadi Magma Nusantra Limited/Star Energy Engineering
16 Sigit Winarno (sigitwinarno_pe03@yahoo.com) - Engineering
17 Rezki Windarta (windarta.rezki@gmail.com) - Exploration
18 Yosep Kusnadi (yosep_kusnadi@yahoo.com) - Exploration